September 21, 2020 01283 frameIT Timberframe CAD Software

Different Levels

Home / Knowledgebase / Different Levels

Different Levels

When you start a new drawing there will only be one level which is called level 1.

This is your first floor and the floor you will be drawing on if you don’t change it.

You can change the name of any of the floors.

You can add as many floors as you want.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt